STAFF AND FACULTY

John Grant High School

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
Jennifer LeHuquet
jlehuquet@emsb.qc.ca

Operations
Dale Tatnell
dtatnell@emsb.qc.ca

Secretary 
Dashti, F
fdashti@emsb.qc.ca
TEACHERS

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Armour, D darmour@emsb.qc.ca
Bankley, M mbankley@emsb.qc.ca
Bolivar, G-R gbolivar@emsb.qc.ca
Fowler, A afowler@emsb.qc.ca
Lapointe, K klapointe@emsb.qc.ca
Lednow, T tlednow@emsb.qc.ca
MacLean, P pmacLean@emsb.qc.ca
Markey, D dmarkey@emsb.qc.ca
O'Reilly, S  so'reilly@emsb.qc.ca
Qin, Z zqin@emsb.qc.ca
Rendell-Green, C crendell-Green@emsb.qc.ca
Skeie, D dskeie@emsb.qc.ca
Smith, L lsmith@emsb.qc.ca
Toffoli, C ctoffoli@emsb.qc.ca
Yankowsky, T tyankowsky@emsb.qc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Ramirez, D Librarian dramirez@emsb.qc.ca
Seguret, S Career Advisor sseguret@emsb.qc.ca
Buteau, G Tutor
Gaitaneris, J Special Education Technician jgaitaneris@emsb.qc.ca
Millette, P Special Education Technician pmillette@emsb.qc.ca
Tanny, A Special Education Technician atanny@emsb.qc.caa
Barrington, D Child Care Worker
Clayton, N Child Care Worker
Kovacevic, N Child Care Worker
Navallo, K Child Care Worker
Panagiotopoulos, S Child Care Worker
Scalia, R Child Care Worker
Warhaftig, L Child Care Worker
Werner, S Child Care Worker